Giveaways

Check back frequently to score tickets to the latest concerts in Oklahoma. Or, sign-up for our newsletter to get notifications of new giveaways delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see X in concert on Monday, July 1, 2019 and Cuco in concert on Tuesday, July 2, 2019—both at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Charley Crockett in concert on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Jawbreaker with special guest Bully in concert on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

The contest closes on midnight of Monday, June 17, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Rodney Crowell in concert on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

The contest closes on midnight of Monday, June 10, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Béla Fleck and the Flecktones in concert on Monday, June 24, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City. You'll also be entered to win a signed poster from the show!

The contest closes on midnight of Monday, June 3, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Toadies in concert on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes on midnight of Sunday, May 26, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see The Lemonheads and Tommy Stinson in concert on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes on midnight of Sunday, May 26, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below before midnight on Thursday, May 23, 2019 for a chance to win tickets to see Jim James and Anderson East in concert on Monday, June 17, 2019 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter before midnight on Wednesday, May 8, 2019 for a chance to win tickets to see The Avett Brothers in concert on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at BOK Center in Tulsa.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

Enter before midnight on Thursday, April 25, 2019 for a chance to win tickets to see The Killers in concert on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at The Zoo Amphitheatre in Oklahoma City.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

Pages