Giveaways

Check back frequently to score tickets to the latest concerts in Oklahoma. Or, sign-up for our newsletter to get notifications of new giveaways delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Kevin Morby and William Tyler in concert on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at City Pres in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon Thursday, August 22. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified soon. Thank you!**

 

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see The Mavericks in concert on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon on Monday, August 19. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified soon. Thank you!**

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see The Milk Carton Kids in concert on Tuesday, August 27 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon on Thursday, August 15. You can buy tickets to the concert here

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see This Will Destroy You in concert on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon Monday, August 12, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified soon. Thank you!**

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Pedro the Lion and mewithoutyou in concert on Thursday, August 8 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon on Monday, August 5, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Flying Lotus in 3D in concert on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon on Monday, August 5. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to Tom Skinner's Skyline Music Festival on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at The Shrine and Mercury Lounge in Tulsa.

The contest closes at noon on Friday, July 26, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified soon. Thank you!**

Enter below for a chance to win VIP tickets to see Night Moves in concert on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City. The VIP tickets include early entry to the show, a private seating area with server, and special band merch.

The contest closes at noon on Friday, July 19, 2019. 

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Built to Spill in concert on their Keep it Like a Secret Tour on Monday, July 22 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon on Tuesday, July 16, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Portugal. The Man and Tiny Desk Contest Winner Quinn Christopherson in concert on Friday, July 19, 2019 at The Criterion in Oklahoma City.

Pages