Giveaways

Check back frequently to score tickets to the latest concerts in Oklahoma. Or, sign-up for our newsletter to get notifications of new giveaways delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Hayes Carll in concert on Friday, December 6, 2019 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa. 

The contest closes at noon Monday, October 21, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Penny & Sparrow in concert on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon Thursday, October 17, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Rodrigo y Gabriela in concert on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon Monday, October 14, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Drive-By Truckers in concert on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon Thursday, October 10, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors in concert on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon Monday, October 7. You can buy tickets to the show here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Explosions in the Sky in concert on Thursday, October 24, 2019 at The Criterion in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon Thursday, October 3, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Jenny Lewis in concert on Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

The contest closes at noon Monday, September 30, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Animal Collective in concert on Monday, October 7, 2019 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

The contest closes at noon Thursday, September 26, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Calexico and Iron & Wine in concert on Monday, September 30, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon Monday, September 23, 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified soon. Thank you!**

Enter below for a chance to win tickets to see Hayes Carll in concert on Thursday, September 26, 2019 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

The contest closes at noon on Monday, September 9 , 2019. You can buy tickets to the concert here.

Pages