The Spy Playlist: Pixies, Fast Romantics, Sleater-Kinney, & More

Jun 11, 2019

Every Tuesday, The Spy adds new music to its rotation. Here are the adds for the week of June 11th, 2019. This playlist includes a new single off of Pixies' upcoming album, a song by Fast Romantics to kickoff their Canadian tour, a song from Sleater-Kinney and many more.

Give the tracks a listen below!

Andrew Deadman "A Day Without the Storm"

Upcoming release from MintyFresh on June 14th

Ezra Furman "Calm Down (I Should Not Be Alone)" 

Fast Romantics "Do No Wrong"

Girl Band "Shoulderblades"

Gotobeds "Debt Begins at 30"

Keane "The Way I Feel"

Liam Gallagher "Shockwave"

Parlotones "Can You Feel It?"

Pete Yorn "Can't Stop You" "Calm Down"

Pixies "On Graveyard Hill"

Sleater-Kinney "Hurry on Home"

Temples "Hot Motion"

Voidz "The Eternal Tao"

Listen to The Spy every day after 7pm on KOSU, or anytime at