The Spy Playlist: Frankie Cosmos, Holy Ghost!, Imperial Teen, & More

Jun 18, 2019

Every Tuesday, The Spy adds new music to its rotation. Here are the adds for the week of June 18th, 2019. This playlist includes a single from Frankie Cosmos who announced an upcoming album, a new release from Holy Ghost!,  a song from Imperial Teen and many more.

Give the tracks a listen below!

The Amazons "Doubt It"

Boy & Bear "Hold Your Nerve"

Frankie Cosmos "Windows"

French Vanilla "Friendly Fire"

Heather Nova "All the Rivers"

Off the upcoming album, Pearl, out on June 28th

Holy Ghost! "Do This"

Imperial Teen "Walkaway"

Luxury "Parallel Love"

Membranes "Black Is the Colour"

Night Moves "Recollections"

Pinky Pinky "Do Me Dirty (Charlie)"

THICK "Your Mom" 

Listen to The Spy every day after 7pm on KOSU, or anytime at