The Spy Playlist: Bon Iver, The Cuckoos, The Waterboys, & More

Jun 4, 2019

Every Tuesday, The Spy adds new music to its rotation. Here are the adds for the week of June 4th, 2019. This playlist includes a new track from Bon Iver, a single from the Cuckoos upcoming album, a song from Waterboys new album and many more.

Give the tracks a listen below!

Black Pistol Fire "Pick Your Poison”

Bon Iver "Hey, Ma”

The Cuckoos "We Can Take a Trip to Another Day”

Drab Majesty “Ellipsis"

The Drowns “The Sound"

Flying Lotus “Spontaneous"

Froth “Laurel"

Pet Shop Boys "What Are We Gonna Do About the Rich"

Phantogram "Into Happiness”

Sacred Paws "Almost It”

The Waterboys "Where the Action Is” 

Listen to The Spy every day after 7pm on KOSU, or anytime at