The Spy Playlist: The 1975, Ezra Furman, Miynt, & More

Aug 27, 2019

Every Tuesday, The Spy adds new music to its rotation. Here are the adds for the week of August 27, 2019. This week's playlist includes the latest song from The 1975, more from Ezra Furman, and a single from Miynt, and so much more.

Give the tracks a listen below!

The 1975 "People"

Frankie Cosmos "CLOSE IT QUIETLY"

This album is set to release September 6, 2019 from Subpop Records.

Miynt "Lucy in Disguise"

The Needs "I Regret It"

Jay Som "If You Want It"

Ezra Furman "TWELVE NUDES"

Shannon Lay "AUGUST"

Little Church "Last Night"

Listen to The Spy every day after 7pm on KOSU, or anytime at