Giveaways

Enter before midnight on Thursday, October 4, 2018 for a chance to win tickets to see Ray Wylie Hubbard and Travis Linville in concert on Friday, October 19, 2018 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

facebook.com/parkermillsapmusic

Enter before midnight on Thursday, September 6, 2018 for a chance to win tickets to see Parker Millsap and Aaron Lee Tasjan in concert on Friday, September 28, 2018 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

Enter before midnight on Thursday, August 23, 2018 for a chance to win tickets to see Dawes in concert on Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

Mathieu Bitton / Photo provided

Enter before midnight on Thursday, August 2, 2018 for a chance to win tickets to see Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue in concert on Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

Enter before midnight on Thursday, July 12, 2018 for a chance to win tickets to see Father John Misty in concert on Thursday, October 11, 2018 at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

Enter before midnight on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 for a chance to win tickets to attend SMO 21 on Friday, June 22, 2018 at Science Museum Oklahoma in Oklahoma City.

David McClister

Enter before midnight on Thursday, June 21, 2018 for a chance to win tickets to see The Mavericks in concert on Friday, August 31, 2018 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

Henry Diltz / Courtesy of the artist

Enter before midnight on Thursday, May 31, 2018 for a chance to win tickets to see Gillian Welch in concert on Friday, August 24, 2018 at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

Win VIP Passes to Norman Music Festival

Apr 16, 2018

Enter before midnight on Sunday, April 22, 2018 to win two VIP passes to see Tune-Yards, Parquet Courts, Japanese Breakfast, Chastity Belt, and 300 other bands at Norman Music Festival!

VIP holders get access to the front of the main stage, access to a VIP hospitality area with food and drink, a private bathroom, and NMF merchandise.

Photo Provided

Enter before midnight on Sunday, April 15, 2018 to win tickets to see Beach House in concert on Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa.

Winners will be notified by email within a few days after the entry window closes. Official KOSU giveaway rules can be found here. Good luck!

**This contest has ended. Winners will be chosen and notified on Monday, April 16. Thank you!**

Pages